诊所

APS 正在接受 PCR 或快速检测(无在家检测),让患有 Covid-Like-Illness 的学生返回学校。

类似 COVID 的疾病是具有以下症状的任何疾病,必须对学生进行测试才能返回面对面的学习和活动(来自 APS 网站 健康检查 - 阿灵顿公立学校(apsva.us)):

  • 新的或恶化的咳嗽
  • 呼吸急促/呼吸困难
  • 新的味道或气味损失
  • 发烧(测量或主观)
  • 畏寒
  • 肌肉或身体疼痛
  • 头痛
  • 喉咙痛
  • 恶心或呕吐
  • 异常程度的疲倦
  • 流鼻涕或鼻塞
  • 腹泻

CIAN 正在进行监视测试。 问题可以通过电子邮件发送至 covid@apsva.us. Resource Path 在 Kenmore 仍然有测试返回程序: 测试症状、暴露或返校后 COVID | 资源路径

接触过 COVID 的未接种疫苗的学生必须在接触后隔离 5 天,并可以在第 6 天返回——只要他们能戴上合适的口罩并接受症状监测。 退货不需要任何必要的文件或阴性测试。

请注意:暴露日被视为“零日”。 即如果学生在 1 月 7 日被曝光,他/她可以在 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日返校。

请联系我们:

Clinic

APS is accepting PCR or rapid tests (no at-home tests) for students with Covid-Like-Illness to return to school.

COVID-like-illness is any illness with the following symptoms and the student must be tested to return to in-person learning and activities (From the APS website Health Screening – Arlington Public Schools (apsva.us)):

  • New or worsening cough
  • Shortness of breath/difficulty breathing
  • New loss of taste or smell
  • Fevered (measured or subjective)
  • Chills
  • Muscle or Body Aches
  • Headache
  • Sore Throat
  • Nausea or Vomiting
  • Unusual Amount of Tiredness
  • Runny Nose or Congestion
  • Diarrhea

CIAN is performing surveillance testing.  Questions can be emailed to covid@apsva.us.  Resource Path still has the test-to-return program at Kenmore: Testing for Symptoms, Exposures or Back-to-School Post-COVID | Resource Path

Unvaccinated students who have been exposed to COVID must quarantine for 5 days following exposure and can return on day 6 – as long as they can wear a well-fitting mask and are monitored for symptoms.  There is no required documentation or negative test required to return.

Please note: the day of exposure is considered day “zero”.  I.e. if a student is exposed on January 1, he/she can return to school on January 7.

Please contact us at: